top of page

Mouse Standards

Listed below are the mouse varieties classes judged at QRF shows. Each category has several classes within it (for example, the standard category has six classes). Mice within each class are awarded 1st, 2nd, and 3rd, and the highest scoring mouse from all of the standard classes is awarded Best Standard Mouse. 

Standard Category
Standard Ticked
Standard Non-Ticked
Standard Marked
Standard Fox & Tan
Standard Pointed
Standard Any Other Variety

Rex Category
Rex Ticked
Rex Non-Ticked
Rex Marked
Rex Fox & Tan
Rex Pointed
Rex Any Other Variety

Long-Coat Category
Long-Coat Ticked
Long-Coat Non-Ticked
Long-Coat Marked
Long-Coat Fox & Tan
Long-Coat Pointed
Long-Coat Any Other Variety

Texel Category
Texel Ticked
Texel Non-Ticked
Texel Marked
Texel Fox & Tan
Texel Pointed
Texel Any Other Variety

Manx Category
Manx Ticked
Manx Non-Ticked
Manx Marked
Manx Fox & Tan
Manx Pointed
Manx Any Other Variety

Hairless Category
Hairless Black Eyed
Hairless Pink Eyed

Patchwork Category
Patchwork Black Eyed
Patchwork Pink Eyed

Miscellaneous Classes
(For rodents who don't fit into a variety class.)

bottom of page